In 1968, the Plastic Cloud recorded, quite simply, one of the greatest psychedelic albums ever made. This is one hip album, full of catchy melodies and hippie harmonies, as well as some of the most superb (and trippiest) fuzz guitar ever recorded. There is no point singling out a specific track, they are all excellent—one is equally as good as the next. We feel that it’s about time this fine record got it’s compact disc due, so we have gone all out for this reissue—it is remastered from the tapes; the accompanying twenty-page booklet has all the lyrics, thanks to Don Brewer, the man who wrote them, as well as rare photos and a replica of an original press release that must be seen to be believed. Essential psychedelia! Deluxe limited edition LP version in heavy cardboard gatefold jacket also available.

Side 1:
1 Epistle To Paradise 3:25
2 Shadows Of Your Mind 4:10
3 Art's A Happy Man 3:05
4 You Don't Care 10:25
Side 2:
1 Bridge Under The Sky 4:25
2 Face Behind The Sun 4:43
3 Dainty General Rides 4:05
4 Civilization Machine 8:55

Catalogue number:PACE 046-LN
UPC number: 778578004620